So funktioniert Betreut.at
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Cassandra L.
Cassandra L.

Au-pair — Deutschland

Deutschland
19 Jahre
Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch
(1)

Details zu Cassandra

Hello my name is Cassandra and I am 19 years old. I am from Germany, Berlin and I also speak English quite well. Through internships where I worked with kids, I have not only gained experience, but also learned for myself that I really enjoy spending time with the little ones. Having fun while we are reading or playing with dolls, cars or playing interactive games is an irreplaceable feeling. I also enjoy tutoring and giving them the space and the assistance to learn. In the beginning of last year I babysat for a 1 1/2 year old ( I can, of course, send you a reference). And at the end of last year I worked at a Café that focused on parents and their children, so next to being a barrista I was also a part of organising and throwing birthday partys for kids, including kids-make up. The reason as to why I am interested in being an Au pair is, because this is a opportunity to experience another culture and country while loving the work I do and accumulating new experiences.
I am exited to hear from you and am open to answer questions to my person and past work experiences.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher

Möchten Sie mehr über Cassandra erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil