Gastfamilien in Finnland

Wählen Sie zwischen 9 Gastfamilien in Finnland - bewerben Sie sich jetzt als Au-pair!

Ab wann möchten Sie als Au-pair arbeiten?

Luotettava ja ystävällinen au pair saa paikan

von Juhana • Hyllykallio, Finnland
Olemme perhe kaupungista Hyllykallio ja etsimme au pairia arkipäivän lastenhoitotehtäviin. Jos haluat kokea, millaista on elää maassamme ja uskot että sinusta tulisi hyvä au pair, älä epäröi olla yhteydessä! Odotan innolla yhteydenottoasi.
Dauer: 1-3 Monate

Lähde au pairiksi!

von Outi • Sipoo, Finnland
Perhe etsii au pairia kotiinsa (Sipoo). Jos kiinnostuksesi heräsi, ota heti yhteyttä. Yksityiskohdista voidaan sopia viestitse. Vastaan myös mielelläni kysymyksiisi.

Lähde au pairiksi käyttäjälle Fanny maahan Espoo!

von Fanny • Espoo, Finnland
Hei, olemme perhe kaupungista Espoo. Etsimme parhaillaan au pairia. Meillä on 1. Jos kiinnostuksesi heräsi, älä epäröi ottaa yhteyttä. Jos kiinnostuit, laita viestiä.

Osaavaa au pairia haetaan 2 lapselle

von Iiris • Kauniainen, Finnland
Hi, we are a finnish and english speaking family from Kauniainen, a peacefull small town close to Helsinki (Helsinki city center is 20min train ride away). We have a todler who will be 3 years in the summer and a baby coming in June. Also 9 year old girl stays with us every other week and we have a friendly cat. We are looking for an au pair to live with us, help with taking the todler to daycare and around the house and cooking. We offer you a nice room with some privacy and a nice family to join for your stay in Finland. We have a car but you don´t neccessarily need a driving license, you can walk everywhere in Kauniainen and take the train to Helsinki. Don't hesitate to contact us for some more information! Hei, olemme suomalainen perhe kaupungista Kauniainen ja etsimme au pairia kotiimme. Tehtäviisi kuuluisi 2 lapsen kanssa auttaminen, vieminen päiväkotiin ja auttaminen kodin askareissa. Lähetä viesti mikäli kiinnostuit perheestämme! Odotan viestiäsi!
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Osaavaa au pairia haetaan 2 lapselle

von Tobias • Mustasaari, Finnland
Olemme perhe kaupungista Mustasaari ja etsimme au pairia arkipäivän lastenhoitotehtäviin. Jos haluat kokea, millaista on elää maassamme ja uskot että sinusta tulisi hyvä au pair, älä epäröi olla yhteydessä! Odotan viestiäsi!

Au pairia haetaan - Valkeakoski

von Jemina • Valkeakoski, Finnland
Käyttäjän Jemina perhe etsii au pairia. Haluathan asua maassa Valkeakoski ja pitää huolta 3 lapsesta. Jos olet kiinnostunut tästä työstä au pairina, lähetä viesti ja kerro itsestäsi. Jos kiinnostuit, laita viestiä.

Au pair -poikaa tai -tyttöä etsitään

von Iiris • Kauniainen, Finnland
Etsimme au pairia 2 lapsellemme. Asumme maassa Kauniainen. Kuulemiin! Odotan viestiäsi!
Dauer: 6-12 Monate

Looking for an au pair - May-June 2023 in Helsinki

von Pauliina • Helsinki, Finnland
Hi! We're looking for an au pair for two months (May-June 2023). We have three kids aged 4-7, and we live in an apartment in a nice neighborhood close to the center. We are looking for someone to look after the kids, teach them English and do some light chores around the house. Weekly work time will be around 30 hours, with weekends mainly off. We are fun and relaxed, although our kids have family rules, and we like a clean home. We expect the au pair to have experience working with kids and doing household chores. Our expectations are reasonable, but we appreciate being proactive and taking responsibility. On our part, we'll make sure you have your privacy and enough time off to explore Helsinki and the Finnish culture. We hope to find someone to join our family and have a great couple of months in Finland. Message me if you're interested, and I will tell you more about our family. :)
Dauer: 1-3 Monate

Au pairia haetaan - Tottijärvi

von Jenni • Tottijärvi, Finnland
Hi! I'm Jenni, a single mum of one happy and calm 2 year old boy. We live in countryside by lake and you'd have your own room with own entrance. I also have a well behaving dog and two Icelandic horses, so hopefully you're not allergic. Our house is fully renovated country house with lots of beautiful nature surrounding it. If you don't have a drivers licence, there is a bus stop few hundred meters away with good connections to nearest city. Your job would be to help with childcare and some light housekeeping duties. I mainly work from home, so I'm around if you have any questions. If you are a rider, my horses are well trained and kind so riding is also an opportunity on your spare time. If you'd like to hear more, I'm more than happy to answer any questions!
Dauer: 3-6 Monate
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!
Es ist kinderleicht und dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Los geht's
Du bist hier