So funktioniert Betreut.at
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Lea R.
Lea R.

Au-pair — Deutschland

Deutschland
24 Jahre
Sprache: Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch
(1)

Details zu Lea

Dear parents,
I'm Lea, 24 years old, and I'm studying business administration in Essen, Germany. I will finish my studies in Sep 2020.
For several years I have been caring for families with young children. For the last 5,5 years, I have been working 3/4 times a week for an american family. Meanwhile the kids are 7 and 10-years old.
Besides, I also take care for a 4 weeks old baby and 2 years old twins. My tasks includes: Bringing and picking up the kids from kindergarten/school, bringing the kids to afternoon activities and I also love to experience adventures with the kids, like swimming or going to the zoo. I also like to cook and bake with the kids. I enjoy being able to put a smile on the child's face and inspire them. The most important thing is, that the kids are happy and that they trust me and feel well with me. I don't see it as job, it's more like a hobby!
I am a reliable, alert, loving and always cheerful person for the little ones.
Just get to know me and convince yourselves if I would be a suitable babysitter/au pair for your children.
I am looking forward receiving messages from you and maybe getting to know u and your kids for the first time via Skype.

Best regards,
Lea
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Strafregisterbescheinigung liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Lea erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil