So funktioniert Betreut.at
1
Anmelden
Erstellen Sie Ihr persönliches Profil.
2
Suchen
Laufend kommen neue Profile hinzu.
3
Kontakt
Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Alltagshelfer.
 
Sarlotta C.
Sarlotta C.

Au-pair — Finnland

Finnland
26 Jahre
Sprache: Englisch, Finnisch
(6)

Details zu Sarlotta

Im 25-years old woman from North-Finland. My professional is travel counsellor, but I have been working in many places for example in restaurants, stores, hotels and as office cleaner. My hobbys are discgolf, singing, baking and badminton. Im open-minded, energetic, friendly and easy-going person. I like very much kids and animals. Our family has always had a dog and other animals example fish and hamster. I have a big family so I have a lot of experience in babysitting. I have been babysitting my 3 littlesisters, neighbour's kids and my big sister's kids. Also I have Been nanny for 2 different familys. I had to take kids from kindergarden and make food for them. I have always received positive feedback of my work. I am hard worker and self-imposed young woman. I know how to cook and bake and Im good at cleaning and I can do the laundry also. I dont smoke and I dont drink much alcohol. Im More home staying type. I love singing and playing instruments. I Have Been singing since I was 2-year old. I like travelling, new cultures and languages. I always wanna learn something new. First I can Be Little bit shy, but when I get comfortable Im very social and full of Joy. I dont have driving licence but Im gonna get it soon.
Auf Deutsch übersetzen

Eigenschaften

Einverstanden mit Haustieren
Nichtraucher
Strafregisterbescheinigung liegt vor

Möchten Sie mehr über Sarlotta erfahren?
Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an. Es dauert nur wenige Minuten.
Mehr Details zum Profil